Originally posted by rlsh07:why the different departure dates differs with the price?
It is like dat mah~...
Do you have in mind a date to go next year???
Originally posted by rlsh07:
the emirates website lo.
I suggest you talk to your travel agent. I believe he can give you a better deal den the internet fare...
This was what I got from Zuji... I randomly picked out a date~

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:It is like dat mah~...
Do you have in mind a date to go next year???
aug 2010 lo. but hor. u think need how many days then shiok?
If just going to see ur fwend and a bit more, den 10days should suffice~...
But I reckon you might want to tour London as well~...
If so then get the British Airways one, and den on the return trip, get an extension for 3 days and tour London Free n Easy lorh~
Originally posted by rlsh07:have to go travel agent book ar? cannot owneself book one ar?
Can book urself on the internet of coz~...
But why not go to your travel agent and see wat price dey quote you...
Den if the difference is marginal, go wif the travel agent's... But if the diff is more den $200 in favor of the travel agents, dun do the internet fare lah~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If just going to see ur fwend and a bit more, den 10days should suffice~...
But I reckon you might want to tour London as well~...
If so then get the British Airways one, and den on the return trip, get an extension for 3 days and tour London Free n Easy lorh~
then it's abt 1000 + then
I dunnoe bah~...
Like I mentioned earlier, talk to your travel agent. He should be able to quote you a good price for the air ticket alone~>...
See how first~![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Can book urself on the internet of coz~...
But why not go to your travel agent and see wat price dey quote you...
Den if the difference is marginal, go wif the travel agent's... But if the diff is more den $200 in favor of the travel agents, dun do the internet fare lah~
Originally posted by rlsh07:the i better start saving for it then lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:i plan to go in aug n if i can save enough for it. then itll be my first time travelling overseas. scary but exciting. sumthing to look forward to
Really?
Ur 1st time? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Really?
Ur 1st time?
yeah. malaysia not counted overseas to mi hor. lol
HI morning
HI morning
Originally posted by gunner77:HI morning
So late liao hahah~![]()