Originally posted by kilfer:i shall paste myself to the glass wall next time!
Originally posted by kilfer:i'm not saying u're fat, but u are a large presence in the outing. Lolx
LOL~!
Originally posted by kilfer:no leh... I never say / hint / insinuate that fry is fat wor.
So I'm fluffy lah Lolx~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So I'm fluffy lah Lolx~
in a gd way, you made a great impression on people, an ingredient in the making of a gd pr person. lol
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So I'm fluffy lah Lolx~
if u are fluffy, i'll bring u home as a pet liao. Lolx.
it's like wad rlsh said... the impression that u make on pple... such as your outgoing personality... and loud voice which rocked Ah Chew's and sent the customers at the neighbouring tables running.
but u got potential to be good pr person. i support u!
Originally posted by cassie:Kilfer making a move on Fry???!!!
is cassie making a move on me???!!!
wah... so fast proceed to building our dreams together liao? can we start slow... like chat chat and hold hands first? I'm the shy kind.
Originally posted by cassie:Sure
i shall record this for future reference!
Originally posted by cassie:And you do realise what some of your peers have been calling me, right? LOL! You’ll probably gotta eat yr words (or posts) when you find out.
i dunno! did i miss out on any important news?
wa wa juicy juicy
i shall add on to my rumors list
Originally posted by cassie:Ah Eeden is here…find out from him what he calls me. LOL!
wei wei wei i never call you any names hor
prepare to see your name in my rumor thread
Originally posted by eeden.:wei wei wei i never call you any names hor
prepare to see your name in my rumor thread
See? eeden never call cassie any names.
and wad rumour is there to put on your rumour thread?
Originally posted by cassie:You called me auntie leh
r u a rich auntie?
Originally posted by kilfer:if u are fluffy, i'll bring u home as a pet liao. Lolx.
it's like wad rlsh said... the impression that u make on pple... such as your outgoing personality... and loud voice which rocked Ah Chew's and sent the customers at the neighbouring tables running.
but u got potential to be good pr person. i support u!
LOL i dat loud ah~...
Ok ok i soften down~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL i dat loud ah~...
Ok ok i soften down~
i also got participated in the noise creation. hehehe!
Originally posted by cassie:Zero $ and hopefully not auntie. sigh
aiyoh.. i also zero $ leh, den how u feed me in future?
Originally posted by cassie:Fry feed you since you were thinking of taking him in. Nothing to do with me.
ya rite... fry also claim to be poor, but he going europe tour.
ok lor, i feed myself.