hi i just join the forum today. hope to knoe more people here.
welcome to sgforums
hi there..
do njoy ur stay here^^
Hi welcome.
Welcome.
hihi ^^. welcome im new here too
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:hihi ^^. welcome im new here too
u are new too?but your post count do not suggest this.
Originally posted by siew_mai:
u are new too?but your post count do not suggest this.
cos she like to spam the forum with rubbish
hi Siew Mai,
Nice to meet U in this forum and I'm also pretty new in this forum too.
post counts dun make a difference...
Welcome to sgf~
hi hi, welcome
hope you're not a clone
Originally posted by Hcxm:
cos she like to spam the forum with rubbish
totally true.
Act innocent like an angel but is the same as angel7030 full of rubbish
Originally posted by automator:totally true.
Act innocent like an angel but is the same as angel7030 full of rubbish
u knoe her so well? lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:u knoe her so well? lol
read her posts you will know already
Originally posted by automator:read her posts you will know already
u go n read her posts?
I also very new... see my post count can know liao...... =X
let me clone myself and i will be as new
Hi, I m a new clone here
Originally posted by seyKai:let me clone myself and i will be as new
Hi, I m a new clone here
Originally posted by eeden.:sgf got welcome thread one ar?
ts boy or girl?
if boy then u like very much?
siew mai, ur avatar is very nice wor.
u took the picture urself?
Originally posted by rlsh07:if boy then u like very much?
i notch chao gay
Originally posted by eeden.:i notch chao gay
if gal, what would u do then. lol?
Hello
U love to eat siew mai ?
Originally posted by Hcxm:
cos she like to spam the forum with rubbish
HEY. i dont post such stuff le >.>