eloooo all...
morning here in berlin so cold15°C only, and it is 6 in the morning wooohoo
lolx
nice
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
nice
quick quick call the rest to come online... only got 20 min left available to chat
Morning
afternoon
haiz haiz haiz haiz
y haiz
Gd evening.
hi old man ![]()
nothing to do
Me busy with "SGForums fucking sucks".
Wanna join in?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Me busy with "SGForums fucking sucks".
Wanna join in?
no thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
no thanks.
Boring Sunday, never go out to get gal?![]()
U don wan let me date ur granddaughter ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:U don wan let me date ur granddaughter
You go Europe lor.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You go Europe lor.
ur granddaughter at where?
I also dunno. Didn't see her the last 2 years.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I also dunno. Didn't see her the last 2 years.
wat the?
ur children never tell u?
wat the?ur children never tell u?
The son seldom come to see me, his wife not good term with my old girl.
His wife hates animals.![]()
Its like that one la
Children big, always listen to wife
just like when u are young ![]()
Next time you also lah.
I not that bad lah, my own parents and my old girl parents I sapport too.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Next time you also lah.
I not that bad lah, my own parents and my old girl parents I sapport too.
i know i also will like that one la
standard one
my wife is ur granddaughter leh ![]()
i know i also will like that one lastandard one
my wife is ur granddaughter leh
I dunno if you can tahan her mother. Scary.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I dunno if you can tahan her mother. Scary.
her mother is ur daughter or daugher in law?
Fail. Son's wife is daughter?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Fail. Son's wife is daughter?
how many son u have?