where did the haze come from?
anybardie here downloaded the latest version of the WLM..
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie here downloaded the latest version of the WLM..
WLM website lor
Originally posted by gunner77:where did the haze come from?
Indonesia lor~
Originally posted by gunner77:
WLM website lor
I noe & read my qn carefully..
what I asked was did anyone d/l the latest version of WLM & not where to d/l from..
Windows Lve Messenger?
yup @ AEW..
Originally posted by QX179R:I noe & read my qn carefully..
what I asked was did anyone d/l the latest version of WLM & not where to d/l from..
oh ![]()
nowadays all the words look alike ![]()
mine is e 2009 ver
Originally posted by AEW5001:mine is e 2009 ver
ya same..
the question I wanna ask is..
how do I go abt creating a shortcut on my desktop..![]()
ohnowadays all the words look alike
i also got tis prob![]()
haiz going to cut my hair later..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya same..
the question I wanna ask is..how do I go abt creating a shortcut on my desktop..
ez lah
go Start > Programs > Messenger
copy the icon n paste on yr desktop lor
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz going to cut my hair later..
enjoy..
ready for the ns type of hairstyle..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy..
ready for the ns type of hairstyle..
tat is still long......
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ez lahgo Start > Programs > Messenger
copy the icon n paste on yr desktop lor
thanks man..![]()
done-ed liao..
tat is still long......
ya
3yrs pass by beri fast de hor![]()