ate a bun only?
yup.
rather, a croissant![]()
try some fish and chips ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:try some fish and chips
8Euros leh...
I no cash for this sort of luxury, especially when I am in Vienna, which is one of the most expensive cities in the world![]()
then eat some maggi mee? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:then eat some maggi mee?
here no maggi mee u talking wat![]()
no instant noodle meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:no instant noodle meh?
vienna where got such thing![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:vienna where got such thing
then eat the air la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then eat the air la
::mad::
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:::mad::
want some mcspicy? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
want some mcspicy?
nab3i...
dun rub it in![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nab3i...
dun rub it in
u can call mcdelievery
stand a chance to win 10k
wat a great match to watch!
nitez everyone
Originally posted by gunner77:u can call mcdelievery
stand a chance to win 10k
Siao...
Anyway I just had a great dinner consisting of Turkish Chicken with rice for 8Euros... Woo...![]()
Morning
whoa
so rare to c gunnie wake up so early![]()
i ate breakfast today ![]()
wad breakfast?![]()
air?![]()
prawn mee
knn feel like shitting now ![]()
caused by yr prawn mee?![]()
ya ![]()
y u still sarpot that same stall?![]()
tats the only thing i feel like eating for breakfast ![]()