hi
hi
wad u guys wanna have for lunch?![]()
hmmm let me see............
i also donno
u?
i fasting
Originally posted by bryanw:i fasting
kk
i tinking of pork porridge + egg![]()
my hse downstair i eat until sian already
nothing to eat leh........................
Originally posted by gunner77:my hse downstair i eat until sian already
nothing to eat leh........................
u live at t blangah rite?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u live at t blangah rite?
ya
how abt going Bt Merah makan?
or cook yrself?
i just went bt merah yesterday to eat kfc ![]()
the only thing i know how to cook is maggie mee ![]()
u say leh?
Originally posted by gunner77:i just went bt merah yesterday to eat kfc
the only thing i know how to cook is maggie mee
u say leh?
u go bt merah only eat kfc meh?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u go bt merah only eat kfc meh?
and cut my hair? ![]()
my hair still long yo
up to u lor![]()
i going boon lay later
do wat?
joyride lor![]()
gunnie, u can cook anything else other than maggi mee?
u joyride alone?
ermm, nothing else i guess. ![]()
u can cook?
if i say yes, will u believe me?![]()
why not?
i can cook fried noodles n rice![]()
nice bo? ![]()
of course lah![]()
depends on wad u have in yr fridge lor![]()
u will make a good husband
can cook and clean ![]()
lol