got bf bo?
WHAT?!![]()
got gf bo?
typo ![]()
no lah![]()
i no $ de![]()
Originally posted by meltz:gunner and awe … one pair ???
simi one pair?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:no lah
i no $ de
why do u need $ to have a gf?
no ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
why do u need $ to have a gf?
girls are often $ - faced de
so i prefer to be single for now![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
simi one pair?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
girls are often $ - faced deso i prefer to be single for now
really meh?
maybe can ask meltz to verify ![]()
really meh?maybe can ask meltz to verify
ok then![]()
meltz is chio bu and available
u wan her? ![]()
btw gunnie ah, which of yr family members can cook?
Originally posted by meltz:just give me yr bank account i will verify
mine is full of hell note, u wan to see? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:meltz is chio bu and available
u wan her?
mine is full of hell note, u wan to see?
Originally posted by gunner77:meltz is chio bu and available
u wan her?
forget it lah![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:btw gunnie ah, which of yr family members can cook?
mother lor
but then again my mother cooking cmi
haiz.
it sucks to eat home food. ![]()
mine is full of hell note, u wan to see?
whoa lao sia..![]()
mother lorbut then again my mother cooking cmi
haiz.
it sucks to eat home food.
mother lorbut then again my mother cooking cmi
haiz.
it sucks to eat home food.
sisters or brothers who can cook?
Originally posted by meltz:
so fast future investment ?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: