Originally posted by meltz:
still complaint at least yr mum cook .. i been tabaoing outside food since young .. zzzzz :lol:
i also tabao since young
Originally posted by AEW5001:sisters or brothers who can cook?
if i as the oldest cannot cook
wat makes u tink my sisters can cook? ![]()
oh ya, they like to make muffins they learn from home econ class
i tried one time and i never want to eat it again. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
if i as the oldest cannot cookwat makes u tink my sisters can cook?
i tried one time and i never want to eat it again.
i no tried baking yet![]()
want me give u tips abt cooking?
if i as the oldest cannot cookwat makes u tink my sisters can cook?
i tried one time and i never want to eat it again.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i no tried baking yetwant me give u tips abt cooking?
no need
i have no intention of cooking ![]()
u can share with meltz su ![]()
wah liao .. dont give face
home econ is fun only for cooking class .. i hate the sewing class .. coz i cant sew :lol:
haha![]()
i only know i ask ppl help me sew![]()
during class, i pretend to sew![]()
wah liao .. dont give face
home econ is fun only for cooking class .. i hate the sewing class .. coz i cant sew :lol:
i also hate the damn sewing class
so retarded ![]()
shirt tear then just let it be la
sew for wat ![]()
i still remember got one idiot ask me how to wash the chicken?
then i tell him, use soap and wash ![]()
i also hate the damn sewing classso retarded
shirt tear then just let it be la
sew for wat
i still remember got one idiot ask me how to wash the chicken?
then i tell him, use soap and wash
then how he respond?![]()
hahai only know i ask ppl help me sew
during class, i pretend to sew
then how he respond?
of coz he not so stupid to wash with soap la ![]()
nb, wash chicken also need to ask ![]()
but i thought the teacher will check on yr progress ?? i anyhow sew la .. at least pretend abit :lol:
i also like u lor
anyhow sew![]()
siao liao![]()
talking about home econ
actually its quite fun
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about home econ
actually its quite fun
only for cooking lor![]()
c all e ppl so scared e hot oil spultter on them![]()
only for cooking lorc all e ppl so scared e hot oil spultter on them
i scare of the damn oven
wah seh
sibei hot man
only for cooking lorc all e ppl so scared e hot oil spultter on them
i scare of the damn ovenwah seh
sibei hot man
of course lah![]()
where shall i go later?