Originally posted by meltz:
wah pay by per byte ... :lol: i better post less pic to cut down yr bandwidh usage :lol:
Nope.
Paid by time used.![]()
But need to load will definitely cost time mah. So I dunwan![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
how come the price in RM?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
But it drizzled here last nite
So the streets are a bit wet
same here in sg ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:Fryderyk post some photos when u r back to sg
Confirm will one lah![]()
same here in sg
But there windy or not?
truly asia mah :lol:
malaysia boleh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Confirm will one lah
new menu?
yes![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But there windy or not?
its windy because i on my fan ![]()
its windy because i on my fan
lj lah![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
lj lah
u on ur fan not windy meh? ![]()
i go downstairs to have my pork porridge
n off to bon lay liao
bb![]()
u on ur fan not windy meh?
my 1 is clip fan only leh![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i go downstairs to have my pork porridge
n off to bon lay liao
bb
bye bye
like that u wont have excuss :lol:
Originally posted by AEW5001:
my 1 is clip fan only leh
wah seh
so ancient ![]()
its windy because i on my fan
/facepalm
here got breeze![]()
n manie manie chio gals![]()
Eeden would be so jealous![]()
Originally posted by meltz:look like gg to rain …............
then how?
are we still going illuma? ![]()
good afternoon
nw at school
this com is laging
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:/facepalm
here got breeze
n manie manie chio gals
Eeden would be so jealous
chio is one thing
busty is another thing
so its chio or busty?