what name?
Originally posted by AEW5001:All sexposures, exclusively on GunnieTV
Should i start a thread on gunnietv?
yo weng-ge
yo everybody
I wan Nobody Nobody But you
Originally posted by gunner77:
Should i start a thread on gunnietv?
y not chg e title of this thread to "GunnieTV"?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
y not chg e title of this thread to "GunnieTV"?
no need
just create a new thread.
up 2 u
gogogo
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gogogo
CounterStrike?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
CounterStrike?
counterstrike? now is the generation of L4D liao lor
eh go see the thread leh
Originally posted by s0nic:
counterstrike? now is the generation of L4D liao lor
i also noe
so funny
got new movie call GAMERS lia0
huh?
armpit wet
Left 4 Dead? nice to play with the shot gun
i wanna be commando
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Left 4 Dead? nice to play with the shot gun
i wanna be commando
i use my fists play L4D
haven't tried a shotgun yet..
Originally posted by AEW5001:i use my fists play L4D
haven't tried a shotgun yet..
lolx after my shot gun ran out of bullets
I use Carbine Rifle
i don't use guns
Originally posted by AEW5001:i don't use guns
wa
my idol
coz my character is jackie chan