Originally posted by AEW5001:
then wad will happen to yr "chio" classmates?
Dun care them. Not interesting ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
/facepalm...
sibei really facepalm![]()
Y dun put that in the post ur pictures of planes in moi GCA![]()
Moi leaving Vienna for Salzburg soon![]()
hi moaning
ello gunnie.
Moi leaving in about 45 min bah![]()
wats the time there?
Originally posted by gunner77:wats the time there?
Now is 8.47a.m...
A bit chilly only, but still ok...![]()
salzburg is in austria?
Originally posted by gunner77:salzburg is in austria?
Yup.
2hrs 30 mins from Vienna.
Nice place to go![]()
see i know where is salzburg ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:see i know where is salzburg
Because u prolly checked Wiki![]()
ur backside ![]()
i know ok
Originally posted by gunner77:ur backside
i know ok
LIES!!!![]()
moi goin off soon in 5 minutes!
bye ![]()
still raining
Good evening
it is now
Gombak VS Woodlands
wats the final score?
Originally posted by gunner77:bye
moi ish back![]()
from where? ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by gunner77:from where?
from a free n easy bike tour of Salzburg.
nothing much in this small town anyway.
but there were the famous Mozart chocolates... bought many boxes liao![]()
one for me right? ![]()
yeah, last day liao..