Originally posted by gunner77:YAY I GOT GPA 2.7
woohooo
the module i scare i will fail i get C
my gpa lower than u![]()
so quiet..
so quiet X2...
Moi leaving Switz for Germany soon... Karlsruhe and then Stuttgart today. Tomorrow would be Bonn and then Köln.
Gd Evening
Now Watching Winners and Sinners
in school time
i accidentally rubbed my hands to my 4N1 Gal ahem in recess ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):in school time
i accidentally rubbed my hands to my 4N1 Gal ahem in recess
i also want to rub ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i told u to coolk yrself le lor
tis is call nvr listen
i told u i donno how to cook ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
my gpa lower than u
song bo? ![]()
wat la u ![]()
* drives in..
yo
2day all poly get their results ah..![]()
ya
2.7 sia ![]()
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
2.7 sia
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
song la
i work hard leh
gd gd..
keep up the gd work..
Originally posted by meltz:
yr 3 this yr ? or graduate liao ?
i 1st year 1st semester only la ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd gd..
keep up the gd work..
sure
this is a good start
make sure after ur studies you oso work hard..
wat I mean is during ur ns la..![]()
tat is still long la
dont keep reminding me
u should remind AEW he going in soon ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i 1st year 1st semester only la
Originally posted by meltz:
k :mrgreen: i still rmb what my poly lect say in first yr .. poly grade should only contain A B and distinction ...
so hard
means 1st year should be A and B?
cannot la, I must keep reminding you..
till the day comes then I stop..![]()