Originally posted by QX179R:cannot la, I must keep reminding you..
till the day comes then I stop..
it will be at 2012
u slowly wait ![]()
soon la, beri soon..
its a matter of time..![]()
no
i still haven finish poly ![]()
soon u'll finish ur poly la..
are u ready for the battle field..
Originally posted by meltz:gunner what course ??
will graduate in the blink of an eyes
engineering
Originally posted by QX179R:soon u'll finish ur poly la..
are u ready for the battle field..![]()
how u know i will go to the battle field?
why not battle sea?
or battle air?
Originally posted by meltz:ooo programming
dont play too much game :lol:
i will be taking programming next sem
and i tink im not going to like it
haiz, but wat can i do? ![]()
I'm just pure guessing..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm just pure guessing..
if i kena the navy
it will be a very sad day in my life ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i will be taking programming next semand i tink im not going to like it
haiz, but wat can i do?
Originally posted by meltz:
programming is fun .. if u love to think alot :mrgreen:
the problem is i hate to tink ![]()
fk la, programming for engineering for wat?
just give IT student do la
nabei ![]()
the problem is i hate to tinkfk la, programming for engineering for wat?
just give IT student do la
nabei
navy ok wat..
got many boats to choose from..![]()
depend on what kind of engineer mah :lol: ...
sian la nothing to watch on TV
later gonna watch the repeated telecast of the game show on channel u..
Originally posted by QX179R:later gonna watch the repeated telecast of the game show on channel u..
Originally posted by QX179R:navy ok wat..
got many boats to choose from..
police coast guard?
depend on what kind of engineer mah :lol: ...
sian la nothing to watch on TV
then go sleep
pcg oso gd as long as its not pcc..
u wanted to be with the home team rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:pcg oso gd as long as its not pcc..
u wanted to be with the home team rite..
ya
my friend bro in pcg
everyday go there play psp ![]()
holiday is for sleeping late and wake up late
but u are not young ![]()
home team is the best la..