i wan die liao! T.T
i actaully wanted to warn u about the chelsea match
but i was outside
hahaha
hi
hi rlsh mei mei
wah seems like a lot of talking going on though . lol
where have u been?
been wrking ;late in the office though. only friday managed to find time to go renew my p member . lol
so busy meh?
yeah remember there was a week i was mc for almost the whole week. when i go back. the wrk pile up like a mountain
poor thing
but ok la. today go outing with them mah. lol
go where?
go vivo there to watch show
today?
i also go vivo leh
is it? u were at vivo? wat time?
at night lor
just now 9pm like tat
we were inside the theatre already
Gd morning
Just woke up.
Originally posted by rlsh07:we were inside the theatre already
wat movie u all watch?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gd morning
Just woke up.
Morning
Over here in singapore its also morning ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gd morning
Just woke up.
just woke up? u are back in spore?
Originally posted by rlsh07:just woke up? u are back in spore?
back since 4p.m todae.
farkin jetlag...
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat movie u all watch?
accident. interesting show though