Originally posted by gunner77:
MorningOver here in singapore its also morning
I in singapore lah toopid![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:back since 4p.m todae.
farkin jetlag...
then have to get used to it then
Originally posted by rlsh07:accident. interesting show though
oh
yeah next movie i want to watch is the surrogates though
coming out on the October 1 2009 so maybe watch next week. fry u can go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:coming out on the October 1 2009 so maybe watch next week. fry u can go?
Wat show?
U know I cannot see horror hor![]()
I was on the plane and I was watching a lot of those movies...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wat show?
U know I cannot see horror hor
I was on the plane and I was watching a lot of those movies...
surrogates is not horror wat
FBI agents (BRUCE WILLIS and RADHA MITCHELL) investigate the mysterious murder of a college student linked to the man who helped create a high-tech surrogate phenomenon that allows people to purchase unflawed robotic versions of themselves fit, good looking remotely controlled machines that ultimately assume their life roles enabling people to experience life vicariously from the comfort and safety of their own homes. The murder spawns a quest for answers: in a world of masks, who's real and who can you trust?
Originally posted by rlsh07:surrogates is not horror wat
aiyah...
if makan outing i sure will go, but this kinda ah...
I watch on the plane. Free somemore![]()
Better since I travel so often too![]()
u watch the movie on the plane is all old movies wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:u watch the movie on the plane is all old movies wat
No.
Singapore Airlines liaises with the film producers in both Hollywood and Bollywood, and also Hallyuwood(Korean one) for the films to come out on the actual date of release.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No.
Singapore Airlines liaises with the film producers in both Hollywood and Bollywood, and also Hallyuwood(Korean one) for the films to come out on the actual date of release.
then u got watch this before?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u got watch this before?
this one no.![]()
haven't release mah...![]()
it's different when u watch alone n when u watch with a group
Gd evening.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Gd evening.
should be gd morning ba
Whatever that's gd.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Whatever that's gd.
yeah i guess so. u still in overseas?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's different when u watch alone n when u watch with a group
Ok i see i try to make it hor... no guarantees![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Ok i see i try to make it hor... no guarantees
yeah ok. u will be travelling again?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ok. u will be travelling again?
nope.
but i dunnoe now.![]()
anything is possible![]()
Chew in Europe ah? How come now evening![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nope.
but i dunnoe now.
anything is possible
Chew in Europe ah? How come now evening
wah u very rich leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. u still in overseas?
Just a short trip to Penang, back next week.
grandpa u go penang do wat?
find ur 2nd old gal? ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Just a short trip to Penang, back next week.
penang? must be eating a lot of gd food then