Originally posted by gunner77:
madonna is pro manso old already still can sing
she has a lot of energy though.
k i go sleep liao
gd nitez
Originally posted by gunner77:k i go sleep liao
gd nitez
nite have sweet dreams. =)
Wa liu, just now over at the F1 Rocks Concert saw many more foreigners than locals. Too many angmos.
What has become of Singapore, ruling party?
Originally posted by gunner77:grandpa u go penang do wat?
find ur 2nd old gal?
dun be rude lah![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dun be rude lah
he just speaking from his heart? lol
Originally posted by Fantagf:Wa liu, just now over at the F1 Rocks Concert saw many more foreigners than locals. Too many angmos.
What has become of Singapore, ruling party?
gd wat. earn their money. boost the economy.
she got good vocals mah![]()
okie, if has free tic again will go watch Madonna concert.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
okie, if has free tic again will go watch Madonna concert.
so u got free tic for this f1 rocks? if not free will u still go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u got free tic for this f1 rocks? if not free will u still go?
Yes, you are partially right. I have pass to get in. I arrived past 9 pm and saw Black Eye Pea singing. Great performance! Before their concert ended, they threw confetti. Poor guys spent around 2 hrs clearing and cleaning stage.
If not free I will not go for this concert.
Yes, you are partially right. I have pass to get in. I arrived past 9 pm and saw Black Eye Pea singing. Great performance! Before their concert ended, they threw confetti. Poor guys spent around 2 hrs clearing and cleaning stage.If not free I will not go for this concert.
i guess the tickets too ex le.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess the tickets too ex le.
I don't know the price of the tickets. I am not surprised that they are expensive.
they should be ex ba. but glad that u have a great time though
Thanks, rish. Besides, Beyonce is my fav. Prefer her to Mariah Carey. Beyonce's voice is real powerful. IN fact I was hoping I get free tic to see this concert and I was glad i got the pass to get in and this was like dropped from heaven.
Okie, talk to you again, i gonna get ready for zzzz.
Good nite and sweet dream.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Thanks, rish. Besides, Beyonce is my fav. Prefer her to Mariah Carey. Beyonce's voice is real powerful. IN fact I was hoping I get free tic to see this concert and I was glad i got the pass to get in and this was like dropped from heaven.
Okie, talk to you again, i gonna get ready for zzzz.
Good nite and sweet dream.
sweet dreams
no one here.
i still here![]()
Good Afternoon ![]()
I thot u say that Maradonna ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
OMG????
He Jay Chou one wor
Gd morning everyone![]()
Tada ![]()

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Tada
Hoe is that ugly toooot...
Later I go edit away the peekture![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hoe is that ugly toooot...
Later I go edit away the peekture