Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
pwease talk in gca now.
otherwise i kick ur a$$![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:pwease talk in gca now.
otherwise i kick ur a$$
then i bite ur nose out
and shove it inside ur a$$ ![]()
morning??
afternoon

Haiz Weng-ge had a ONS with Jolin ![]()
then i bite ur nose out
and shove it inside ur a$$
yux![]()
rlsh gd morning...
i didn't sleep much![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):afternoon
Haiz Weng-ge had a ONS with Jolin
Gd afternoon...
OMG that woman is Jolin?
Aiyoh Weng weng ah... U got poor taste![]()
the pic is not jolin is qian en wat.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gd afternoon...
OMG that woman is Jolin?
Aiyoh Weng weng ah... U got poor taste
not
that one not Jolin
is Joe ![]()
Havent upload Jolin Tsai Pic yet ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the pic is not jolin is qian en wat.
I knw
Havent Upload yet
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):not
that one not Jolin![]()
is Joe
Havent upload Jolin Tsai Pic yet
Moi prefer Ang moh women, preferably Eastern Europe and ex-USSR ones![]()
Oooh the brunettes...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Moi prefer Ang moh women, preferably Eastern Europe and ex-USSR ones
Oooh the brunettes...
OMG
Erm Peter Parker GF from Spiderman ? ![]()
OMG![]()
Erm Peter Parker GF from Spiderman ?
that is blonde lah cock![]()
u know the diff or not?
blonde women is big boobs no brains.
brunettes are big boobs big brains![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:that is blonde lah cock
u know the diff or not?
blonde women is big boobs no brains.
brunettes are big boobs big brains
Then i should tell u to go Brazil Lia0 ![]()
Then i should tell u to go Brazil Lia0
Brazil is still blonde lah...
Eastern Europe is brunette heaven. Scandinavia too![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Brazil is still blonde lah...
Eastern Europe is brunette heaven. Scandinavia too
dun tell mi about this
i not interested
BRB
tada
dun tell mi about this
i not interested![]()
BRB
tada
dunch lie.
u ish sibei interested in this.![]()
Eeden and gunnie satisfied in suxxing each others xdd, but i know u got "great" taste for it![]()
who is weng ge by the way?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who is weng ge by the way?
AEW5001 lorh![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dunch lie.
u ish sibei interested in this.
Eeden and gunnie satisfied in suxxing each others xdd, but i know u got "great" taste for it
i onli interested in that pic ![]()
i onli interested in that pic
Eeden and gunnie would be bery disappointed![]()
Actually is u who had a great taste of it la
Gunner would be happy too ![]()
i onli interested in Joe Chen ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Actually is u who had a great taste of it la
Gunner would be happy too
i onli interested in Joe Chen
Rubbish...
I send eeden to go rape u![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Rubbish...
I send eeden to go rape u
be4 he can rape mi
his face full of blue black ![]()
be4 he can rape mi
his face full of blue black
u sure anot...
he cum at nite one![]()
Pun intended![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u sure anot...
he cum at nite one
Pun intended
come at nite also no use ![]()
I onli interested on Joe CHen ![]()