yes ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:now showing couple pics?
no la
gunner wan to see ang moh couples kissing so i upload for him lor
actually i wan is chinese de ![]()
fann wong and chris lee? ![]()
eee i think this is guy n guy

OMG...
Gay
This one la ![]()

this one look like korean stars

gt any taiwan one ![]()
this one not sure who is it?

Originally posted by rlsh07:this one not sure who is it?
i onli know that girl ....
she acts one show one.. yang guo de..
another korean one

BRB ![]()
this one almost kiss i think

Originally posted by gunner77:
his mouth smallcant handle my big cock
this one confirm taiwan one

Originally posted by rlsh07:this one confirm taiwan one
indonesian-girls.blogspot.com leh...
wat does dat tell u![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
indonesian-girls.blogspot.com leh...
wat does dat tell u
but this one is hebe + he jun xiang
Originally posted by rlsh07:but this one is hebe + he jun xiang
i dunnoe anything![]()
i go liao byebye all
Originally posted by gunner77:i go liao byebye all
BB!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i dunnoe anything
never watch tv one leh
Hello rlsh07
Originally posted by rlsh07:never watch tv one leh
dun watch those kind![]()