Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no need to see la
Just Do it
if this forum become 1st by december i will give u all treat
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Plz take care urself
ltr become FLU then u know
allergic flu...
different from normal flu, got it becoz i ate something that caused an allergic reaction in Europe.
No viruses in moi coughs...
Originally posted by gunner77:
if this forum become 1st by december i will give u all treat
Boss
Sorry to burst ur Bubbles hor (dun blame mi hor) ![]()
It will never happen on this year ![]()
Boss
Sorry to burst ur Bubbles hor (dun blame mi hor)
It will never happen on this year
U burst it deep deep liao![]()
Boss
Sorry to burst ur Bubbles hor (dun blame mi hor)
It will never happen on this year
next year?
oooo
3 more pages to go
6002 Posts
next year?
It may happen
if all support ur fourms ![]()
next year?
That is if Singapore Buses subforum closes down![]()
It may happen
if all support ur fourms
if this forum get 1st
i will treat u all sex
if this forum get 1sti will treat u all sex
Boss
I get an idea though
Y dun u take ur LJ and shove it on ur ass
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That is if Singapore Buses subforum closes down
u will never know
if this forum get 1sti will treat u all sex
no thank chiu.
u can show us a video of eeden suxxing ur dick though![]()
Boss
I get an idea though![]()
Y dun u take ur LJ and shove it on ur ass![]()
cannot reach
Come on Dun even stop
Dun stop till u get enough , come on come on dun stop, dun stop till u get enough
Out my way
Carter
Come on Lee
Carter
Come on Lee
Carter Carter
I be right back, I be right back
cannot reach
sicko![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no thank chiu.
u can show us a video of eeden suxxing ur dick though
din know u interested in gay porn ![]()
cannot reach
PS
not ur LJ
sex toys can ![]()
din know u interested in gay porn
Moi not interested.
But I think the media is![]()
Later headline is "Young guy sucks another older guys' bird and posts it online"![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi not interested.
But I think the media is
Later headline is "Young guy sucks another older guys' bird and posts it online"
If u are not interested why do u want to see? ![]()
PS
not ur LJ
sex toys can
u buy for me lor
din know u interested in gay porn
sexpose ![]()
u buy for me lor
use ur $75 la ![]()
If u are not interested why do u want to see?
I won't see.
I'll just send it straight to Mediacock ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:allergic flu...
different from normal flu, got it becoz i ate something that caused an allergic reaction in Europe.
No viruses in moi coughs...
get well soon
use ur $75 la
my $75 is to go geylang and spend on hooker la