Dont forget to catch us live on GunnieTV
Every Mondays to Fridays 1pm-5pm
Saturdays-Sundays 10pm onwards.
We bring you the lastest and juciest gossip in town.
We sexpose the funniest forumer for you
Just for you, so dont forget to tune in to GunnieTV.
This programme is brought you by the following sponsers :
Tiger beer
Carlsberg
Heineiken
Sonic KTV
Sonic Pimp Association
~GunnieTV~
Sets you cocking. Gets you laughing
The host of the show will be :
AEW5001
Fry
eeden
huat ah!
cb......
i thought u were joking
Originally posted by s0nic:cb......
i thought u were joking
Im still joking what.
Cant u see im laughing?
go any chicken wing or fish soup from the aljunied market
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):go any chicken wing or fish soup from the aljunied market
closed liao lor
Originally posted by s0nic:cb......
i thought u were joking
we mean gunnie business
can i request the owner of Gunner's Talk Cock Forum to make me mod, so i can edit the posts?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
closed liao lor
lolx
y closed? heard that zoe tay go taste the fish soup be4.
GunnieTV
The best cocking experience you can ever get.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx
y closed? heard that zoe tay go taste the fish soup be4.
coz i never open e stall leh
It just cant get any better than this.
Let's welcome our guest for today, wing-ge!
guest star appearance la
wing-ge aka
aiyah
i forgot how to say lah~
oei owner! make me mod leh!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wing-ge aka
no lah
those muscles are my fats
Originally posted by s0nic:oei owner! make me mod leh!
who is the owner?
Originally posted by s0nic:oei owner! make me mod leh!
Eh?
Why did i hear noises outside the studio ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:no lah
those muscles are my fats
lolx wad about this
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx wad about this
lol
that owner la.. that bloody gunnie..
Originally posted by s0nic:that owner la.. that bloody gunnie..
who?
the best friend of that bloody pimp?