hard ah... we know u and eeden's story liaox... so not interesting...
Maybe finding something to sexpose eeden? when i finish work go home then chuut power ah... lolx~
lets target.........
sonic ![]()
sonic dead liao lor?!
sonic over le la... even got songka party... turn out to be fake news... no die yet... lolx...
he haven die ![]()
he admit to me he went to china to have a fuckfest ![]()
omg![]()
china natl day got so many fuckfest ah?![]()
ya
u donno meh? all celebrate with sonic.
He is the chief pimp of singapore.
n u must include China as well![]()
he go there for business proposal la ![]()
how to get more china hooker into singapore. ![]()
so sonic with china girls it shall be... i shall make a scoop abt this when i get home... ![]()
i hear hor![]()
sonic wants to expand into taiwan leh![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so sonic with china girls it shall be... i shall make a scoop abt this when i get home...
thanks paparazzi ![]()
taiwan mei mei...
Wo ai tai mei, tai mei ai wo~~~
he tot he MC hotdog ah? MC Bagua ai mai?
Originally posted by AEW5001:i hear hor
sonic wants to expand into taiwan leh
wow this is a good piece of news!
must write more on sonic the pimp liao ![]()
hanor![]()
sonic pumps so much into e pimp industry![]()
he must be awarded for his credits![]()
must give the 'Pimp of the year award'

I tink we can start to screen some awards show like star awards! ![]()
i sarpot![]()
i sarpot too
must tink of what award to give out.
Hmm..
Pimp of the year
Sexposure of the year
Talk cocker of the year
NPNT of the year
somemore got wat?
1. Pimp of the year
2. Hottest sexposure news of the year
3. Top cocker of the year
4. Most famous user of Gunner's Forum
add-on pls![]()
we will have this awards in december ![]()
dec 1?![]()
maybe ![]()
gunnie will decide for all![]()
yo all! just back from the fuckfest! ![]()
wtf. i havent been here for so long, and u all presume i am dead? ![]()