don't blame me![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:yo all! just back from the fuckfest!
wtf. i havent been here for so long, and u all presume i am dead?
btw u are destined for the pimp of the year award ![]()
hot fav![]()
n prolly take e same award for yrs![]()
ya
conseuctively ![]()
wah so gan dong leh. got any prize money bo? ![]()
unless there is pimp competition![]()
got
hell note ai mai? ![]()
mai la. 7th month over liao. no use for that liao. ![]()
prepare for next year la ![]()
kaoz. mai la. we wont know if the money value will drop anot. ![]()
still prefer cold hard cash, preferably in Euro Dollars ![]()
hell notes not subjected to financial changes![]()
so tired...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
so tired...
our host is tired so let call it a day off ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
our host is tired so let call it a day off
wth![]()
sooo tired..... off to bed...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sooo tired..... off to bed...
gd nite then~
morning all![]()
afternoon already lah omg![]()
any hot news today?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:any hot news today?
no![]()
where is e pimp?![]()
wif his chiobu?![]()
Recently I heard theme and guess wanted to vie for the pimp award too... Now we have a challenger for sonic... But according to interview with sonic:
"Sure no horse run one la, I sure walkover de" As quoted on his interview on the sb on 9 oct 2009...
song bo?![]()
any Show ![]()
or need Show Luo ![]()