Originally posted by gunner77:Lets introduce our 1st host
EEDEN
HUAT YOU ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:HUAT YOU

Originally posted by gunner77:Lets introduce our 1st host
EEDEN

morning :D
morning![]()
GunnieTV will go bankrupt by 6p.m tonite and creditors will take the station away if the owner does not pay the fees owned to the distributors![]()
oh anyway bon voyage! hope u'll enjoy your trip to Paris. see if u will bump into Paris & Milan there.. ![]()
or be careful.. GI Joe might be there to save the eiffel tower.. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:oh anyway bon voyage! hope u'll enjoy your trip to Paris. see if u will bump into Paris & Milan there..
or be careful.. GI Joe might be there to save the eiffel tower..
???
I got the lastest sexposures ![]()
Stay tuned for more.
Originally posted by gunner77:I got the lastest sexposures
Stay tuned for more.
Related to who?![]()
i know some of the forumer blogs. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i know some of the forumer blogs.
hoe?![]()
stay tuned for more ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:stay tuned for more
I only have a few hours more~>... Hurry up~![]()
i also know how sonic look like ![]()
lol luckily i dont have blogs ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:lol luckily i dont have blogs
but i know how u look like ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
but i know how u look like
how do i look like? describe?
Originally posted by s0nic:
how do i look like? describe?
1 nose
1 mouth
2 ears
2 eyes
1 nose1 mouth
2 ears
2 eyes
lame ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
lame
ok la ok la

lolx soniC?
ok la ok la
wah! u damn good at sexposing ppl sia! where did u get this photo of me? ![]()
i lost this photo way back in 90s leh..