Originally posted by AEW5001:tio sacked or terminate contract = no pay
wtf
tis is bullshyt ![]()
2 bad![]()
gunnie has sign a 2 yrs contract for wing
as weng has resigned due to misconduct ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gunnie has sign a 2 yrs contract for wing
as weng has resigned due to misconduct
i am not wing![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i am not wing
ps
and i am not weng ![]()
so?![]()
so that mean i not weng ![]()
lame![]()
as if i don't noe sia![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:lame
as if i don't noe sia
of coz![]()
u weng ma i wing ma
lame square![]()
BTW
is tis the worst dive ever?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8W00d3yJKl4
GILARDINO DIVE
AC Milan VS Inter Milan ![]()
gunnie tv is now boardcasting youtubing
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):BTW
is tis the worst dive ever?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8W00d3yJKl4
GILARDINO DIVE
AC Milan VS Inter Milan
gunnie tv is now boardcasting youtubing
huo jing jing is e best diver![]()
Oi oi oi oi!
I not employee of this shit hor![]()
I only ish a major shareholder, to profit from this trash![]()
huat ah!!
LOL ![]()
fry kin la
do clean up nw![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oi oi oi oi!
I not employee of this shit hor
I only ish a major shareholder, to profit from this trash
oi wad oi?![]()
shareholders cannot compete wif e CEOs' final say![]()
In gunnie tv, shareholder = worker![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
oi wad oi?shareholders cannot compete wif e CEOs' final say
In gunnie tv, shareholder = worker
viewers can switch off.![]()
lol![]()
fark off la. this tv station is closed down for good. ![]()
erm gunnietv will be closed to further notice ![]()
No business.