u do the honor
Be right Back calling reporters ![]()
since when this tv came back to life?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wu zhun homeland ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:since when this tv came back to life?
recenlty
gunnie tv is now taking months off
no $$ ![]()
gunnie is having court case nowadays...
dun disturb him...
how the verdict??? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
how the verdict???
dunno wor...
judging from the fact gunnie not ard to response means it's look grim...
I think he GG soon...
RIP gunnie~ Told u dun anyhow shoot liaox~ ![]()

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dunno wor...judging from the fact gunnie not ard to response means it's look grim...
I think he GG soon...
RIP gunnie~ Told u dun anyhow shoot liaox~
sad for him
bumpz!
where are the crew!
Originally posted by gunner77:bumpz!
where are the crew!
where teh money??? where teh pay???
NPNT~~~
No Pay No Talk~~~
whoa lao![]()
old thread oso dig..
wtf dont dig old thread pls. someone burn down the tv station pls.. ![]()
fuck no
this is our life!
our life? How can this be our life when we arent paid~~~!!!!! ![]()
chiu filming "Days of Our Lives" ah???
Show me teh money~~~~
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck no
this is our life!
pui eh lah~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:our life? How can this be our life when we arent paid~~~!!!!!
chiu filming "Days of Our Lives" ah???
Show me teh money~~~~

enough bo? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
enough bo?

i wondered how long we have been on strike![]()
need a lot of $$ to start this tv.

Originally posted by Clivebenss:need a lot of $$ to start this tv.