Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:GunnieTV will go bankrupt by 6p.m tonite and creditors will take the station away if the owner does not pay the fees owned to the distributors
u tink u who?
Originally posted by meltz:he have enough attention
he is always hungry for attention
Originally posted by meltz:he have enough attention
ya, he is always hungry for attention
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u tink u who?
I am de creditor
btw, how can start GunnieTV w/o me de?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I am de creditor
shuddup you fool
or i shall ask security to drive you out
shuddup you foolor i shall ask security to drive you out
u shut up.
i'm in the board of directors.
I will be the one ordering u out
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u shut up.
i'm in the board of directors.
I will be the one ordering u out
you whose board of directors?
MediaCock ah?
you whose board of directors?MediaCock ah?
No.
Swiss Bank. I own u and ur ass
wah lan eh.. this crapbox moving so fast, like running water
u all diam la.. without me as the sponsor, how will this show survive?
Originally posted by s0nic:wah lan eh.. this crapbox moving so fast, like running water
u all diam la.. without me as the sponsor, how will this show survive?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No.
Swiss Bank. I own u and ur ass
fark u
if u own my ass, i am a sissy
fark uif u own my ass, i am a sissy
too bad.
get out of moi elite, uncaring face
I only happy when i see one sign, that is, "$"
this is not a crapbox!
i repeat
THIS IS NOT A CRAPBOX!!
go crapbox chat leh
Originally posted by gunner77:this is not a crapbox!
i repeat
THIS IS NOT A CRAPBOX!!
go crapbox chat leh
sui bian lah
now broadcasting "Live" is a moron makng troubles in our studios
Today guest star appearance is meltz su
Originally posted by AEW5001:now broadcasting "Live" is a moron makng troubles in our studios
You lah
PHAIL!
I will declare this TV Station bankrupt in three hour and fourty two minutes if no additional capital/funding is injected into the company.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You lah
PHAIL!
I will declare this TV Station bankrupt in three hour and fourty two minutes if no additional capital/funding is injected into the company.
i am the host, u bodoh
Sexposures is next on GunnieTV
i am the host, u bodoh
So?
I dun care, will declare this bankrupt soon
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So?
I dun care, will declare this bankrupt soon
u wan oil $?
GunnieTV
It just can't get any better than this
u wan oil $?
I want cold hard cash
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I want cold hard cash
no problem!
"Assistant! Buy some hell notes and deliver them to fry in a suitcase!" Total Worth = 96b as he requested."