Movie: Surrogates Release Date: 1 October 20092009
FBI agents (BRUCE WILLIS and RADHA MITCHELL) investigate the mysterious murder of a college student linked to the man who helped create a high-tech surrogate phenomenon that allows people to purchase unflawed robotic versions of themselves fit, good looking remotely controlled machines that ultimately assume their life roles enabling people to experience life vicariously from the comfort and safety of their own homes. The murder spawns a quest for answers: in a world of masks, who's real and who can you trust?
Time of show: 3.40pm
Date: 3rd October 2009 ( Saturday)
Place: Plaza Singapura
Meeting time and place: 3.20 at GV Plaza
Then after the movie, we can go eat dinner together but where, i haven decided. You all can suggest though.
Confirmed List
you are fast.
yeah put up first lo. see who wanted to go lo. lol
Put me on TBC bah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Put me on TBC bah...
welcome back...
Originally posted by Twincat:welcome back...
thank u thank u...
moi head spinning liao o.O...
should be ok for both of us :p
Originally posted by reservistsianz:should be ok for both of us :p
looking forward to seeing you guys. =)
who is namelessness?the nick like see in another forum
Originally posted by eeden.:who is namelessness?the nick like see in another forum
So eeden u not going ah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:So eeden u not going ah
got bbq that day
Originally posted by eeden.:got bbq that day
oh...
oh yah i remember last time u say u got steamboat u ended up meeting us at bugis in the evening
confirm confirm..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:confirm confirm..
Ok edited liao
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:oh...
oh yah i remember last time u say u got steamboat u ended up meeting us at bugis in the evening
i think this time wont ba
the venues confirm wont clash
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok edited liao
si fry.. chio simi chio?
Originally posted by eeden.:i think this time wont ba
the venues confirm wont clash
Or is it,
u will "try to not" make it clash
Originally posted by turbo_drift:si fry.. chio simi chio?
Huh?
I no get u leh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh?
I no get u leh
kns la. u dunno hokkien?
u wat ?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Or is it,
u will "try to not" make it clash
one in east one in west,confirm wont clash one
though i want to see reservist gf
Originally posted by turbo_drift:kns la. u dunno hokkien?
u wat ?
I ish dunnoe any dialect at...
I crossbreed between Cheena and Kor-yo...
Originally posted by eeden.:one in east one in west,confirm wont clash one
i help u see la. ai mai?
Originally posted by eeden.:one in east one in west,confirm wont clash one
pwetty pwetty lady.
u sure u dunwan cum ah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I ish dunnoe any dialect at...
I crossbreed between Cheena and Kor-yo...
hello cheena kia.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:hello cheena kia.
as in Sillypore Cheena, not mainland cheena