Originally posted by eeden.:ah chew la
DUH I NOE!![]()
I heard from someone u said that the server at ah chew is very chio![]()
phail.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:DUH I NOE!
I heard from someone u said that the server at ah chew is very chio
phail.
that was kilfer la ![]()
EPIC FAIL ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:that was kilfer la
EPIC FAIL
how u noe ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:how u noe
sorry people it seems that i would not be able to make it.
Originally posted by eeden.:that was kilfer la
Wah, this kind of news can also spread.
Now, ah chew's biz is going to go up. ![]()
Put me confirmed. Thanks.
Put me back in TBC, moi appointment got axed liao![]()
Oops I forgot, I can just edit it moiself![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:Wah, this kind of news can also spread.
Now, ah chew's biz is going to go up.
cos of you ![]()
gunnie coming bo?
Originally posted by eeden.:cos of you
i shld get ah chew to give me commission. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:gunnie coming bo?
N-O
no ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
N-Ono
sian![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sian
u want to see me? ![]()
lol
gunnie y no go out?![]()
i shy ![]()
*facepalm![]()
when this forum become number 1
i will reveal my identity ![]()
kk![]()
which will never happen ![]()
when gunnie pass on leh?
got come bo?![]()
u have to wait and see ![]()
knn lah![]()
can confirm it that
this movie
is rated NC16 ![]()