is rated NC16
I only 16 leh
Must be above 16 is it?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I only 16 leh
Must be above 16 is it?
16 can le
Originally posted by rlsh07:16 can le
But it is scary and violence rite?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But it is scary and violence rite?
i dun think so ba. i think is thriller that kind
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun think so ba. i think is thriller that kind
i see how
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
i see how
why u so scared?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why u so scared?
nothing wrong
i just...
... see how first lorh
------
Will confirm one day before the outing lorh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nothing wrong
i just...
... see how first lorh
------
Will confirm one day before the outing lorh
dun think u can do that. because mi going book the tickets when it come out.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun think u can do that. because mi going book the tickets when it come out.
ok lorh.
give me one more day to think about it.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ok lorh.
give me one more day to think about it.
think abt it then. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:think abt it then. lol
ok
Saturday ar... emmmmmm doubt can make it.. recently very busy during the week ends =(
so can confirm the timing or not?
I got work from 11a.m to 12.30p.m in Tampines~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:so can confirm the timing or not?
I got work from 11a.m to 12.30p.m in Tampines~
tampines where?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
tampines where?
Tampines St 83 lorh
Blk 83x/84x there
i already book the tickets already 3.40 pm at GV plaza. you still want to go? fry u never ans phone in the afternoon.
you still want to go fry? there are still seats beside us.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i already book the tickets already 3.40 pm at GV plaza. you still want to go? fry u never ans phone in the afternoon.
sorry i was in the middle of a meeting
Originally posted by rlsh07:you still want to go fry? there are still seats beside us.
Hmmm ok i can go...
Plaza Sing lah, ok
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tampines St 83 lorh
Blk 83x/84x there
lolx
erm bubble tea?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:sorry i was in the middle of a meeting
so you still want to go?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx
erm bubble tea?
Not there.
Why, u stay there ah? I like that small stall bubble tea though
Originally posted by rlsh07:so you still want to go?
yup yup.
just book me on the seat next to u all lorh
preferably an aisle seat if there is one
then after the movie going for dinner and ah chiew or not?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hmmm ok i can go...
Plaza Sing lah, ok
i go book le