Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:rubbish...
am sure u wanna go there, then ogle at the gals rite?
soccer court where got gals idiot? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:when would u stop lying
I never lie u bitch ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
soccer court where got gals idiot?
but got gals nearby, can beo mah![]()
stop deluding us and urself lah![]()
just admit it![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:but got gals nearby, can beo mah
stop deluding us and urself lah
just admit it
pls be serious thanks ![]()
I never lie u bitch
orhor use vulgar word...
u ish wanna be spanked and piakked is it?![]()
naughtie bas3rd![]()
pls be serious thanks
moi ish dead serious![]()
not alive unserious![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:orhor use vulgar word...
u ish wanna be spanked and piakked is it?
naughtie bas3rd
wat cha gonna do to me? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:orhor use vulgar word...
u ish wanna be spanked and piakked is it?
naughtie bas3rd
Inglourious Bastards
wat cha gonna do to me?
i won't do anything.
I will let eeden do the spanking and piaking... I will just sit on moi armchair and observe![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:moi ish dead serious
not alive unserious
lazy to travel to the other part of singapore just to play football leh
but they always physcho me to go
that time watch movie they ask me, i also don wan to go
in the end they also physhco me to go
fk it ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Inglourious Bastards
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i won't do anything.
I will let eeden do the spanking and piaking... I will just sit on moi armchair and observe
eeden can go fuck himself ![]()
lazy to travel to the other part of singapore just to play football lehbut they always physcho me to go
that time watch movie they ask me, i also don wan to go
in the end they also physhco me to go
fk it
i bet u are damn high now...
psycho lah not physhco...
i noe u wanna say see(phy) chio(scho) gals![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i bet u are damn high now...
psycho lah not physhco...
i noe u wanna say see(phy) chio(scho) gals
who cares about spelling ![]()
eeden can go fuck himself
orhor bad words![]()
who cares about spelling
oh u admit liao![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:orhor bad words
the truth hurts ![]()
who cares about spelling
the truth hurts
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
can u stop laughing? ![]()
can u stop laughing?
u also laugh mah ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
wats so funny in this conversation? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u also laugh mah
just because i put
u tink im laughing?