Originally posted by gunner77:i got two 8am lesson
compare to last sem i have three 8am lesson
but moi everyday![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:8a.m to 5p.m everyday
not even 1 day got early dismissal?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not even 1 day got early dismissal?
Nope.
Then Monday and Wed from 6p.m to 9p.m got CCA, and Tuesday got ForeignLanguage Lesson till 8p.m
np sucks
enjoy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:np sucks
enjoy
Looks like i'm a bit luckier![]()
for now![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
Looks like i'm a bit luckierfor now
yours is final semester
doesn't matter ![]()
gunnie song bo?![]()
song i tink ![]()
eh semester 2 the exam will be when ah?
feb?
ok
u tink semester 2 will be over as fast as semester 1?
same leh
ok then good
sian
sem 2 got computer programming
i forgot quite a lot abt c programming liao![]()
is it hard?
if u noe how to type program, it becomes beri ez![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:np sucks
enjoy
Wadeva, at least we still have Subway![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:if u noe how to type program, it becomes beri ez
u answer like never answer like tat
thanks ah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wadeva, at least we still have Subway
we have mac u idiot ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
we have mac u idiot
I have windows... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I have windows...
i know la ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wadeva, at least we still have Subway
watever... I still love my MRT... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:watever... I still love my MRT...
dont use this account leh
use ur other account chat ![]()
Finally EBS n Science N Levels is over ![]()
Now left Maths and CPA
ello