Originally posted by gunner77:
I tink u underestimate some of the teachers in sec school.U really should revisit a secondary school.
my sec school POA teacher got big juggs
everytime cannot concentrate
Mine also, but not interested. ![]()
BUT got 1 D&T teacher is a foreign, Yang Niu sia. Hot somemore. Theres 1 time she relieved my class, she bend down, showed her boob(with black bra) to whole class sia. We all
. her nips almost come out sia. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Can recommend some poly chio bu to mi![]()
I dunno leh, I no gf, so can't recommend. Go NP see lor. ![]()
wala0 u earn it lor ![]()
wt
i dun like big one
ltr bounce here bounce there
make mi hornyltr my fren all rape her
while i enjoy the scene
i also wan to join in
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I dunno leh, I no gf, so can't recommend. Go NP see lor.
erm intro
ur girl frens ![]()
muz be chio
cantat time i recommend one big neh to daisuke
he say he like until he jizz in his pants.
I dunno leh, I no gf, so can't recommend. Go NP see lor.
eh sorry no thank chiew.
i keep all for moiself![]()
enjoy ur other polys wif facilities... nothing beats NP wif chicks![]()
Mine also, but not interested.BUT got 1 D&T teacher is a foreign, Yang Niu sia. Hot somemore. Theres 1 time she relieved my class, she bend down, showed her boob(with black bra) to whole class sia. We all
. her nips almost come out sia.
wah lao
yang niu leh!! my favourite!! ![]()
this remind me of my sec 1 english teacher, local chinese gal tanned one.
wah seh boobs perfect ass perfect the figure all perfect until one of my friend say he wants to pull her skirt and fuck her ![]()
i also wan to join in
Join can dun get caught
how i wish now the CXY
then Bao Bao mi ![]()
erm intro
ur girl frens
muz be chio
No lah, my class got 2 girls only, Not chio. ![]()
wah laoyang niu leh!! my favourite!!
wah seh boobs perfect ass perfect the figure all perfect until one of my friend say he wants to pull her skirt and fuck her
Wah Piang!!! ![]()
No lah, my class got 2 girls only, Not chio.
sianz ![]()
know any chio one? ![]()
confirm gt right ![]()
Join can dun get caught![]()
how i wish now the CXY
then Bao Bao mi
i bring her to hotel and enjoy myself
unleash the beast in myself also ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:eh sorry no thank chiew.
i keep all for moiself
enjoy ur other polys wif facilities... nothing beats NP wif chicks
I don't. ![]()
wah laoyang niu leh!! my favourite!!
wah seh boobs perfect ass perfect the figure all perfect until one of my friend say he wants to pull her skirt and fuck her
wth
y my secondary life so suay one
not even one 20 plus wan to teach us, onli RT ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Wah Piang!!!
now i look at my pri school
damn those teachers are getting younger and wilder.
Fuck, life is so unfair ![]()
I don't.
Chicks is in NP. U wan duck can go to SP![]()
Ugly ducklings for tat matter![]()
sianz
know any chio one?
confirm gt right
Got lah, my previous sec sch CCA junior. But shes mine!!! ![]()
i bring her to hotel and enjoy myselfunleash the beast in myself also
FUCK you
SHE MINE
dun snatch it away from mi
wth
y my secondary life so suay one
not even one 20 plus wan to teach us, onli RT
some sec school alot of young teacher
some sec school alot of old teacher
Haiz, next time must choose school according to teachers not results. ![]()
All of u NPNT lah![]()
This thread is useless w/o pic!![]()
Got lah, my previous sec sch CCA junior. But shes mine!!!
wala0
intro la
50:50 can
Sianz i bo CCA ![]()
now i look at my pri schooldamn those teachers are getting younger and wilder.
Fuck, life is so unfair
Yeap. Life is unfair. ![]()
FUCK you![]()
SHE MINE
dun snatch it away from mi![]()
wat can u do to me?
u cant even touch me
wala0
intro la
50:50 can![]()