so tired after a long day of doing nothing ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so tired after a long day of doing nothing
dun lie lah~
u did a lot![]()
of porn![]()
afternoon only mah
nowadays no more porn already
so sian
Originally posted by gunner77:afternoon only mah
nowadays no more porn already
so sian
liar again![]()
its the truth la
good nitez
Gd nite
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:wahhhh~~~
so close contact ah
Forgot to say Gd Morning Guys!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Told you he gayish liao lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Phail.
French fries are not from France... They are from Belgium... French in their language there means slice...
So it is sliced potatos which are French fries, and they are Belgium
Then i also want slicedfries. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i know u allu all donno me
bye bye
U knw mi veri well meh ![]()
onli my cousin know mi well nia ![]()
Gd Morning
Who gt past note sticker ![]()
can lend write cameo ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Gd Morning
Who gt past note sticker
can lend write cameo
SMB130T on 961 [WL SP].
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Gd Morning
Who gt past note sticker
can lend write cameo
Can go ask ur CXY ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SMB130T on 961 [WL SP].
Todae i hope Svc 28 gt cameo ![]()
Can go ask ur CXY
where to ask her ![]()
ltr she said
u all take all my past note stickers, take lia0 then throw it away
then no sponsor for u all lia0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Todae i hope Svc 28 gt cameo
SBS9888Y again arh? ![]()
SBS9888Y again arh?
Dun Know
RPG on her ![]()
Good morning.
Another great day to talk cock![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good morning.
Another great day to talk cock
Not tired after a night of organising?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not tired after a night of organising?
A bit lah...
But how u know?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A bit lah...
But how u know?
At 2.30am still at SB with acid, babel, ahpork.
I bid on something in ebay so come and check.
You and ahpork were hungry; and also some profanity I was quite shock.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:At 2.30am still at SB with acid, babel, ahpork.
I bid on something in ebay so come and check.
You and ahpork were hungry; and also some profanity I was quite shock.
Yah we were hungry...
Got profanity meh?
U mean the feud between viciouskitty74 and fantagf is it?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Got profanity meh?
U mean the feud between viciouskitty74 and fantagf is it?
I think so. That was rough.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I think so. That was rough.
I dunnoe lah, 最好 dun bother the two mad crows lorh![]()
Btw u fwee for dinner at 6p.m at Dhoby today?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
I dunnoe lah, 最好 dun bother the two mad crows lorh
Btw u fwee for dinner at 6p.m at Dhoby today?
Nope, got a friend in town and having seafood.![]()