Where my CXY
Still the same lah. ![]()
Rephrase still " Gunner no cock" ![]()
Still in Taiwan? ![]()
hot gossip for 2nite..![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Still the same lah.Rephrase still " Gunner no cock"
Still in Taiwan?
lolx actually u r right , no gunner no cock ![]()
i wan her past it notes
and i wan to see her
why all no go to moi forum? ![]()
i sarpork gunnie's forum... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:why all no go to moi forum?
Where's your forum? GCA?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx actually u r right , no gunner no cock
i wan her past it notes![]()
and i wan to see her![]()
Actually can find a girl that is wearing about the same specs, same attitude, anything same as CXY can liao. ![]()
simi past it notes..
post it notes si bo..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i sarpork gunnie's forum...
Gunnie very polite but got ulterior motive leh all the time.![]()
i wan to go (actually too lazy to go) ![]()
but ur there gt one kao peh kao bu man ![]()
ppl tok crap, he tok it so seriously .... then crap like beikian like that ![]()
Wheres urs?
Can surport. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i wan to go (actually too lazy to go)
but ur there gt one kao peh kao bu man
ppl tok crap, he tok it so seriously .... then crap like beikian like that
hope this person u referring to wasn't me man..
Actually can find a girl that is wearing about the same specs, same attitude, anything same as CXY can liao.
no i wan her ![]()
same look same size
lolx dun tell mi go nightclub to look 4 her like wad JCX do? ![]()
same size
Lol. Won't lah. ![]()
But u are looking for ahem... is it? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hope this person u referring to wasn't me man..
No Scared
Not U ![]()
is another guy
he user since 07 ![]()
No Scared
Not U
is another guy
he user since 07
Is he 007? ![]()
Lol. Won't lah.But u are looking for ahem... is it?
erm like wad JCX said
wow Her ahem become so big, her face become blah blah blah
for mi
acutally it is the s*me ![]()
07 = old bird..
Is he 007?
Not James Bond
James Bond (new actor sux) i like Pierce Boswman to be James Bond? ![]()
erm like wad JCX said
wow Her ahem become so big, her face become blah blah blah
for mi
acutally it is the s*me
Wanna help u spell? ![]()
SAME![]()
Not James Bond![]()
James Bond (new actor sux) i like Pierce Boswman to be James Bond?
Wanna help u spell?SAME
wa ty for helping spell
the word ![]()
find le ma ![]()
ur sec 3 girl
u 60 i 40
aimai ![]()
Not James Bond![]()
New Bond sux.
Not James Bond![]()
Pierce Bowsman or Pierce Brosnan?
I thought Pierce Bowls-man.![]()