pierce the toilet bowls man..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wanna say how many time no?
come on
dun always no la
for one time say yes la ![]()
find CXY le ma ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:pierce the toilet bowls man..
Jing Gang Shou ![]()
Pierce Bowsman or Pierce Brosnan?I thought Pierce Bowls-man.
aiya
i dun know how to spell his name la
Actually I wan spell BowMan ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
come on
dun always no la
for one time say yes la
find CXY le ma
Anything lah. "yes" word to u. ![]()
But 100% still mine. ![]()
1234T nvr upload avatar one ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:1234T nvr upload avatar one ah..
What is avatar? ![]()
I really dunno. Pic?![]()
Gtg. BB.
What is avatar?I really dunno
his avatar is An Ambulance ![]()
my avatar is Arshavin
help mi find CXY i upload ![]()
Anything lah. "yes" word to u.But 100% still mine.
Aiya i take 1% la ![]()
Buai Buai TIB
c ya 1234T..
lai gossips about no gunner no cock ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lai gossips about no gunner no cock
u shd remove one of the word no..
Originally posted by QX179R:u shd remove one of the word no..
add a "w" to either of the "no", and it would sound damn funny![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u shd remove one of the word no..
gunner no cock? ![]()
add the "w" is oso another option..
but watever the case, its still a hot gossip topic for 2nite..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gunner no cock?
I seriously wonder what Eeden would say to dat![]()
He would be sorely disappointed![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I seriously wonder what Eeden would say to dat
He would be sorely disappointed
coz he gt no cock to suck ![]()
I wonder what will gunner response be like when he views this hot gossip..
Gunnie would be petrified to find out.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Gunnie would be petrified to find out.
Gunnie no gun to fire bullets... So sad ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Gunnie no gun to fire bullets... So sad
Then eeden had to rely on sex toys or banana ![]()
can't it be carrots or cucumbers instead of bananas..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can't it be carrots or cucumbers instead of bananas..
banana is good
tasty and more sugar ![]()