Originally posted by QX179R:can't it be carrots or cucumbers instead of bananas..
Can try some kayu olso.![]()
carrorts & cucumbers are veggies..
oso gd for ur health wat..
eeden dun like veggie
he prefer sweet ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eeden dun like veggie
he prefer sweet
Candy stick lor.![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eeden dun like veggie
he prefer sweet
I met him the other day.
He say he likes cheesepies too![]()
I didn't know cheesepies exist
... until he told me wat tat was![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Candy stick lor.
lolliop ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I met him the other day.
He say he likes cheesepies too
I didn't know cheesepies exist...
... until he told me wat tat was
so wad is that ![]()
ok, gtg & watch the "return of the condom heros" liao..
brb later..
ciao ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
so wad is that
-beep- cat![]()
sorry gunnie TV auto censored tat![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:-beep- cat
sorry gunnie TV auto censored tat
doot
U r a super doot guy ![]()
god damn
doot doot doot
doot doot
Gtg Le Bye ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I met him the other day.
He say he likes cheesepies too
I didn't know cheesepies exist...
... until he told me wat tat was
You mean this?

Multi layer cheese kueh lapis?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You mean this?
Multi layer cheese kueh lapis?
So imaginative.
But sorry it is something found only in a -bleep- cat![]()
sorry had to censor that, maybe got some underaged pple here![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
So imaginative.
But sorry it is something found only in a -bleep- cat
sorry had to censor that, maybe got some underaged pple here
No lah eat before leh. Some Greek friend invite me for a party and I had them before. Yummy.![]()
The other was the spinach and cheese also damn good.![]()
Hi im back from a wonderful soccer game
damn! im the top goal scorer ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No lah eat before leh. Some Greek friend invite me for a party and I had them before. Yummy.
The other was the spinach and cheese also damn good.
Lol...
Must intro us good food leh, not say u also very experienced![]()
oh... gunner ish back... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi im back from a wonderful soccer game
damn! im the top goal scorer
You will be petrified by some posts earlier.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh... gunner ish back...
Cannot imagine his face wif the shock at the going-ons![]()
His downthere sagging liao![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh... gunner ish back...
Hi ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lol...
Must intro us good food leh, not say u also very experienced
Can lah, I'm always a foodie.Share share some knowledge.
Just too bad some very old time favourite long time gone.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You will be petrified by some posts earlier.
I don really care what earlier posts are going on, btw i dont have motive.
Its a open fact that i wanna date your granddaughter ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
I don really care what earlier posts are going on, btw i dont have motive.Its a open fact that i wanna date your granddaughter
WHAT THE HELL!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:WHAT THE HELL!
ITS A FACT ![]()
I don really care what earlier posts are going on, btw i dont have motive.Its a open fact that i wanna date your granddaughter
Smart one.![]()
ITS A FACT
How u know his granddaughter pwetty or not?
Never beo b4 is it?![]()