wow facebook personality quiz says im more suitable to be a teacher ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
for me morning can?
gd lorh![]()
but i don wan to be a teacher
ok i once wants to be a teacher
Originally posted by gunner77:wow facebook personality quiz says im more suitable to be a teacher
What subject?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:What subject?
sexuality ![]()
sexuality
Experience or qualification?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:don wan
my cock cannot erect
C'mon lah,
you no cock so can't react right ![]()
from " no gunner no cock " ---> "gunner no cock " ![]()
OPPS!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Experience or qualification?
qualifications.
Bachelor of Sexuality Studies ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
C'mon lah,you no cock so can't react right
from " no gunner no cock " ---> "gunner no cock "
OPPS!!!!
my cock is bigger than yours ![]()
qualifications.Bachelor of Sexuality Studies
Oh, wall of texts and no action.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Oh, wall of texts and no action.
oh forgot to add on
I have a vast amount of experiences during my youngers where i have sex reguarly at geylang ![]()
oh forgot to add onI have a vast amount of experiences during my youngers where i have sex reguarly at geylang
Ohh...![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ohh...
so do i stand a chance of dating your granddaughter? ![]()
so do i stand a chance of dating your granddaughter?
thot u say no want gf.
hahahh.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
thot u say no want gf.hahahh.
date only mah
date doesn't mean want gf ![]()
date as a friend.
date only mahdate doesn't mean want gf
date as a friend.
date only mahdate doesn't mean want gf
date as a friend.
date as a friend for what ah?
hanky panky??
hahah ![]()
gunner, what happen to yr online gf? ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:gunner, what happen to yr online gf?
who is my online gf?
date as a friend for what ah?hanky panky??
hahah
just as a friend lor ![]()
just as a friend lor
okie
good to make more friends.
who is my online gf?
the one always tuck u in bed b4 u sleep one? ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:the one always tuck u in bed b4 u sleep one?
which one? so many leh ![]()
okiegood to make more friends.
ya lor
then the grandpa always don't want to let me date his granddaugher. ![]()
which one? so many leh
wow so many one meh.....![]()
I can't remember her nick....but always post food one....![]()