Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx thot ur SP gt
Im not in SP ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Why so serious?
Im serious when it comes to your granddaughter ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Im not in SP
sure ma? thot u same school with weng ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Im serious when it comes to your granddaughter
Originally posted by gunner77:
Im serious when it comes to your granddaughter
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
sure ma? thot u same school with weng
no ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
I will have the last laugh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
no
then u wad school ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
then u wad school
Dont tell you ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
I will have the last laugh
This your cock box anyway.
Can always be first or last.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Dont tell you
say la
come on gunner ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:This your cock box anyway.
Can always be first or last.
ya ya grandfather-in-law ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya ya grandfather-in-law
wth![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
say la![]()
come on gunner
i say many times already
you never pay attention
Originally posted by gunner77:
i say many times alreadyyou never pay attention
u gt meh
i think i not around when u say it la ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
then u wad school
He NYP lah~...
Always got the hot other Asian country chicks in Nursing there![]()
But too bad, NP even better, everywhere have![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
wth
wat? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u gt meh![]()
i think i not around when u say it la
too bad lor ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:He NYP lah~...
Always got the hot other Asian country chicks in Nursing there
But too bad, NP even better, everywhere have
chey
ya i study nursing ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya i study nursing
juz to bio chio bu? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
juz to bio chio bu?
yes ![]()
im the patient they are the nurse
Originally posted by gunner77:
yesim the patient they are the nurse
lolx thot u will say
i the doctor they are my nurse ![]()
ok
no wonder u touch most of them ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx thot u will say
i the doctor they are my nurse![]()
ok
no wonder u touch most of them
i waiting for the 4N1 girl to join nursing