Originally posted by gunner77:should i sleep?
go ahead
i also think i wanna sleep
but dunno wat time
now i still so awake
gunnie is those very picky types one muz be..![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
tink you go around with one eye closedopen your eyes big sure can find
He's shy boy.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:logging off @ 0100hrs..
gd nite
go orchard on Sat, PH sure lots of gals there
I juz spotted a nick "Angel7030a"..![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:He's shy boy.
then i would suggest when he meets yr granddaughter he wears a veil
hahaah
gd nitego orchard on Sat, PH sure lots of gals there
most of them (if not all) is not those committed kinds..
flings more like it..
Originally posted by QX179R:I juz spotted a nick "Angel7030a"..
I also
I suppose he is angel3070
saw thread title "where is angel7030?"
then when I was about to go to see it, it disappeared
think fifi deleted
Originally posted by QX179R:I juz spotted a nick "Angel7030a"..
Angel7030a first post is "where is Angel7030?"
Got deleted.![]()
think I ate too much liao..
got the feeling to do some "big biz" later..
Originally posted by QX179R:most of them (if not all) is not those committed kinds..
flings more like it..
huh, dun tell me u want flings
I alsoI suppose he is angel3070
saw thread title "where is angel7030?"
then when I was about to go to see it, it disappeared
think fifi deleted
Ah Chia again?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Angel7030a first post is "where is Angel7030?"
Got deleted.
so I was right about it
hee hee heee
dunno why he misses her
huh, dun tell me u want flings
no la, I mean the gals at orchard mostly is looking for flings one..
Originally posted by Fantagf:dude, that is in Mandarin
it means Older sister and younger brother love relationship (literally translated)
Got no such thing in proper Cheena leh![]()
No wonder![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ah Chia again?
hee hee heee
hahahahahah
kekekekeke
as long as dun come make trouble in my news discussion forum can liao..
wanna keep it as "clean" as possible..
so I was right about ithee hee heee
dunno why he misses her
I managed to answer that thread but it disappear.![]()
i just now go orchard
Originally posted by QX179R:no la, I mean the gals at orchard mostly is looking for flings one..
i doubt so , depends on where about is orchard you see them
dun wanna rush into these kind of things..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I managed to answer that thread but it disappear.
what did you respond?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Got no such thing in proper Cheena leh
No wonder
I no understand u
what did you respond?
"When is Angel7030b next?"
I may go look for something to munch later..
abit hungry..