Originally posted by gunner77:
no topic to talk is funny
Feeling sleepy.
Gd nite all.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is normalBut it can be awkward if you go out with a gal for the first few times and you have no topics to talk about.
Actually, there are a lot of stuff to talk about.
ya
but hor sometimes u need the gal to be willing to talk also
not like those shy shy one......
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Feeling sleepy.
Gd nite all.
good night old one
gd nite, mr chew
yabut hor sometimes u need the gal to be willing to talk also
not like those shy shy one......
also depends whether the parties you go out with are boring type of people or not
ya la
hate to go out with those gals tat don wan to talk.
ya lahate to go out with those gals tat don wan to talk.
so u make sure you have chatty, friendly females to go out with
i not into going out with boring guys
ya
eh why u haven sleep?
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
eh why u haven sleep?
i going to sleep soon
hope i can sleep
have insominia for long already
scary
bad for health n beauty
wah lao
my friend kena NS police!!!!!!!!!1
i want police!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i just realise my 2 friends (ite drop out) are going for NS on 8 dec.....
one is police
the other one is i donno
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao
my friend kena NS police!!!!!!!!!1
i want police!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I heard from an ex colleague. He kena ns police, he said very free one. RElaxing
hope u kena police
like dat gd for u, u can see mei mei, chiobus when patrolling
hahah
I heard from an ex colleague. He kena ns police, he said very free one. RElaxinghope u kena police
like dat gd for u, u can see mei mei, chiobus when patrolling
hahah
ya la
i also want police leh!!! kao he so good, drop out of ITE kena police. i tink i also want to drop out from poly.
i know very slack one
but i suspect he kena those SOC, patrol mrt one.
ya lai also want police leh!!! kao he so good, drop out of ITE kena police. i tink i also want to drop out from poly.
i know very slack one
but i suspect he kena those SOC, patrol mrt one.
that sounds interesting and hahahha, wah ha can cease opportunity go jalan jalan, look at mei mei
Originally posted by Fantagf:that sounds interesting and hahahha, wah ha can cease opportunity go jalan jalan, look at mei mei
those mrt one really no use.
they are just there to give security
those mrt one really no use.they are just there to give security
but ok le
at least when in MRT, can see see look look
but ok leat least when in MRT, can see see look look
always can take free mrt ride ![]()
gunnie, i go get ready to sleep
hope i can sleep
good nite
good night fanta ![]()
always can take free mrt ride
but only when working free rides are given , right??
yes
thanks, gunnie
i like the blue moon
so cute
byesbyes