Originally posted by gunner77:
how to take pici swear u see her u also will steam
oh rly?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
oh rly?
yes! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dat time I snapped TIB800R, got this lady at the bus stop looking..
she must have thought I was snapping her..but I dun give a damn, she appeared in the pic anyway..
the lady chio?
then reveal more abt her leh![]()
the lady chio?
ok la, so-so..
the bus stop opp SMU is where I did my photography..
Originally posted by AEW5001:then reveal more abt her leh
the ass nice
thats all i can say
Originally posted by QX179R:ok la, so-so..
the bus stop opp SMU is where I did my photography..
only the arse ah..
wat abt the rest..

face nice
boobs not big
tight ass
iirc, the street name is stamford rd..

that ass nice looking bo?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:that ass nice looking bo?
that is a chicken backside
sian, I'm craving for those sour sour kinds sweets..
ok
i go have my lunch now
bye guys
that is a chicken backside
so?![]()
chio bo?![]()
enjoy ur lunchie..
so?chio bo?
chio ur head ![]()
me-ish oso going lunch![]()
then immed go bnl look for cameos![]()
espicially when H1 schedule is over![]()
bb~
chio ur head
byeeeee..
back
yo chewie..