hahas, i want to learn french.
Originally posted by gunner77:eh wtf
why u all know french sia
bonsoir chew baker and brainy
ca va?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
dont understand me already right? ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, i want to learn french.
i teach u
i learn alot of words today
hard to pronounce man
Allo! c'est gunnie, et vous?
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont understand me already right?
ok?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:ok?
haha
let me teach you also la
then can talk to ur granddaughter.
Originally posted by gunner77:Bonjour is used in day time
evening is Bon - (something) i forget liao
my french class no french gal leh
but hor got one chinese girl, very horny man!
hw u know she is horny. nan dao ni yi jing . . . . . .. hahahha ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hw u know she is horny. nan dao ni yi jing . . . . . .. hahahha
nono.
when the teacher's marker got no ink
the teacher blow the marker la
then she tell her friend(its a guy), " hahaha oral sex"
wtf, i can hear sia ![]()
next week i want to sit beside her and we can have some sex talk ![]()
I heard in general, french men are romantic.
uhoo!
french men make good bread
nono.when the teacher's marker got no ink
the teacher blow the marker la
then say tell her friend(its a guy), " hahaha oral sex"
wtf, i can hear sia
next week i want to sit beside her and we can have some sex talk
your chee ko pek tail coming out soon.
hheee heee
Originally posted by SBS7484P:french men make good bread
Not all french men bake
Originally posted by Fantagf:your chee ko pek tail coming out soon.
hheee heee
Originally posted by Fantagf:your chee ko pek tail coming out soon.
hheee heee
but im shy to talk to her ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:I heard in general, french men are romantic.
uhoo!
oh ya takling about male and female
if a male write enchante ---> one e
if a female write then it will be enchantee ---> two e
but im shy to talk to her
y shy, no need shy la
unless u hv fei feng zi xiang about her
hahahah
no venture no gain leh
go go go, I give you moral support
y shy, no need shy launless u hv fei feng zi xiang about her
hahahah
no venture no gain leh
go go go, I give you moral support
ok
i will speak to her in french ![]()
next week i ask her friends what their name then move to her. ![]()
oh ya takling about male and femaleif a male write enchante ---> one e
if a female write then it will be enchantee ---> two e
This I know, there is both male and female usage in French.
Why they want to make it complicated, I dun understand
Sapport gunnie.![]()
This I know, there is both male and female usage in French.Why they want to make it complicated, I dun understand
Their culture maybe? but the good thing is the pronouncation is the same.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sapport gunnie.
i know why u support me. ![]()