Originally posted by gunner77:
Their culture maybe? but the good thing is the pronouncation is the same.
Ha ha, I used to be interested in the French language, not any more now.
gunnie - the pronunciation of Bon jour , bonjour
is it - born joo???
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Ha ha, I used to be interested in the French language, not any more now.
why? its fun
Originally posted by Fantagf:gunnie - the pronunciation of Bon jour , bonjour
is it - born joo???
wrong. u must pronounce the 'r'
my teacher say when u pronounce the syllabus "jour" u touch ur voicebox, it should vibrate.
why? its fun
Just lost interest as I grow up.
besides, I met a number of nasty french men. hahahah
Fortunately, those few french women I met are friendly and pleasant.
Just lost interest as I grow up.besides, I met a number of nasty french men. hahahah
Fortunately, those few french women I met are friendly and pleasant.
My teacher is not french leh
wah lao
other class like the japanese the teacher is japanese.
wrong. u must pronounce the 'r'my teacher say when u pronounce the syllabus "jour" u touch ur voicebox, it should vibrate.
OMG! Vibrate !!! ![]()
Earthquake ah??? ![]()
So does it mean gotta stress on the last syllabus of the word "jour" - jooooooer???
Or stress on the "joorrrrrrr" ?
OMG! Vibrate !!!Earthquake ah???
So does it mean gotta stress on the last syllabus of the word "jour" - jooooooer???
yup ![]()
but who cares? just say born joo can already la
My teacher is not french lehwah lao
go request for a french female lecturer
so far those french women I know are all chiobus
go request for a french female lecturerso far those french women I know are all chiobus
You think i big shot ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:You think i big shot ah?
I know u not big shot but you consider a customer.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I know u not big shot but you consider a customer.
not need la
got girl to see in my class liao ![]()
i was suprise to see majority of the class are malaysian
not need lagot girl to see in my class liao
i was suprise to see majority of the class are malaysian
Malaysian gals not bad leh
U interested???
Your school go good looking frenchmen or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Malaysian gals not bad leh
U interested???
Your school go good looking frenchmen or not?
my school dont have ang moh guys
but i saw a couple of ang moh girls.
my school dont have ang moh guysbut i saw a couple of ang moh girls.
wat school is tat?
ang moh girls i tink mostly is business school.
i see
I asked u about wat school you go for your french class, you told me ang moh girls mostly are in business school.
niu tou bu dui ma zui
u ok or not??
bb gunnie
I m off for dinner
Yummy yummy
hee hee
i seeI asked u about wat school you go for your french class, you told me ang moh girls mostly are in business school.
niu tou bu dui ma zui
u ok or not??
i thought u refering to school as ---> poly
thats why i say i often saw ang moh girls in my school.
ok bye fanta
let me use the french word i learned today
Bon-appetite~
My teacher is not french lehwah lao
My friend studying Jap. We all joke, sekali they learn Jap by their culture porn. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
My friend studying Jap. We all joke, sekali they learn Jap by their culture porn.
lolx
Originally posted by TIB1234T:but there isn't a Fark sport listed in SnW leh
I took Yoga, the most slack of all the S n W...![]()
Nabei why everything I do always got so many many many chio gals...
Is God trying to gib me a certain signal?![]()
I didn't go for Korean class today...
Sian just woke up.![]()
wan coffee ma ![]()