no thanks ![]()
le kum lan
kun-lan![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:kun-lan
le ai mai? ![]()
me no understand dialect at all.
srry![]()
Ah....more crying.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:me no understand dialect at all.
srry
start learning.
then tell me wat is that...
in english![]()
you want or not?
huh? wat want or not?
of coz just tell it lah...
sian u going around in circles...
le ai mai. you want or not.
le kum lan. you sark cock.
/facepalm

wah so ke ai!

Haizzzzz...
I go have dinner now.
bye bye.
me ish back!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:le kum lan
me too
omg the movie on channel 8 just now is so touching ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:omg the movie on channel 8 just now is so touching
You're so cute.![]()
wat?
im serious la, the movie very touching ![]()
You're such a softie.
Give you klenex.
no im not
so far in my life
only 2 movie can make me feel so touched
titantic and this movie ![]()
Dunno. didn't watch tv for a long time. What's the title?
Days.
This movie is about a father who dies and his soul return for 49 days to see his family.
His daughter can see him. He realise that his wife committed suicide.
This poor daughter is only 4 years old.