hi im back
me now in lecture...
end the lectures at 6p.m and then after that I have CCA that would last me till around 9p.m...
Then maybe this and that wif the chio gals, and then should be back at home by 11p.m
Who wanna join me?
no thanks. ![]()
wats so funny? ![]()
u
i din even say a joke ![]()
u r the joke
u too
night
hi
hi
Yo! Watsup man..... ![]()
nothing up
so bored
Originally posted by gunner77:nothing up
so bored
yah lor. ![]()
haiz
tmr is a long day............
sian leh
everytime see chio bu until eyes pain liao lor, but still no gf.
Haizzz.......![]()
ya lor ya lor
especially when i see those busty ones
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor ya lor
especially when i see those busty ones
walao u see there sia ![]()
had to say, some of them just like to wear low or "V" to show off, let u see nia
if u dun see, also cannot. ![]()
for me, chio, nice, somehow average can liao, of cos caring lor ![]()
but hard to find leh. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
walao u see there siahad to say, some of them just like to where low or "V" to show off, let u see nia
if u dun see, also cannot.
for me, chio, nice, somehow average can liao, of cos caring lor
but hard to find leh.
of coz i see there la
caring + average easy to find one la
oo
i pity for yuyi ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz i see there la
caring + average easy to find one la
all got bf one lor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):oo
i pity for yuyi