Originally posted by TIB1234T:wth lah
no lan jiao pic in forums
Restricted Area--Condone off
so u are unable to prove that u got a lan jiao
so conclusion is = u are a female. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
so u are unable to prove that u got a lan jiaoso conclusion is = u are a female.
lameshit ![]()
totally shit ![]()
i'm a MAN ![]()
Not bus hor!!! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
lameshittotally shit
i'm a MAN
Not bus hor!!!

wth!!! ![]()
k lah
k lah
BOSS WIN!!! ![]()
But must emphasise 1 thing: I'm a Male. ![]()
Rule number one of this forum
-the boss is always right. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Rule number one of this forum
-the boss is always right.
no wonder got Hugo Boss (U--go--boss)![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
no wonder got Hugo Boss (U--go--boss)
My name is not hugo ![]()
My name is not hugo
ok lah
next time then kok ![]()
gtg, bb
Have A good day tml !!!
Have a KitKat ![]()
byebye
* drives in..
pops in
i back ![]()
ello~![]()
morning..
morlings![]()
back but will gone in 60 sec ![]()
gunnie boleh!![]()
haiz
Originally posted by AEW5001:gunnie boleh!
What?![]()
evening ![]()
hi
hi
today is the last lesson is the best!
y??? ![]()