who talking about him? ![]()
im talking about my (.)(.) teacher leh
i know
but i going to BRB lia0
ok ![]()
back for a while ![]()
so sleepy
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ltr TIB1234T will company u
pls leh. I see when those girls like to show off hor. ![]()
Be it their style or what, i still think that they wanna attract attention even if thats not what they want. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
pls leh. I see when those girls like to show off hor.Be it their style or what, i still think that they wanna attract attention even if thats not what they want.
no i think u get it all wrong ![]()
i mean go cock with gunner ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no i think u get it all wrong
i mean go cock with gunner
dun wan, not gay ![]()
dun wan, not gay
mi 2
at least
i not like yuyi can lia0
erm
where gunner?
mi 2
at least
i not like yuyi can lia0![]()
erm
where gunner?
cocking with girls? ![]()
anyway, today see alot of 'squirrels'** sia ![]()
** chio bu(s) ![]()
cocking with girls?
maybe
at least felicia is safe from him ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:anyway, today see alot of 'squirrels'** sia
** chio bu(s)
good lor
mi is
every sat
9.30pm
always see one ![]()
and a svc960 bus fan ![]()
good lor![]()
mi is
every sat
9.30pm
always see one
and a svc960 bus fan
dun wan CXY liao arh ![]()
change to another 'ice-cream' ![]()
dun wan CXY liao arh
change to another 'ice-cream'
CXY in my mind too
but CTH is now acting so
no choice ![]()
CYY also
but SG a bit slow leh
tis sat ep 2
taiwan one tis sunday ep 3 ![]()
then ep 3 i will be seeing in youtube lia0 ![]()
CXY in my mind too![]()
but CTH is now acting so
no choice
CYY also
LOL ![]()
I still like chio bu, cos they r cute ![]()
erm?
SG one or ? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):erm?
SG one or ?
Nope
but she china ![]()
Nopebut she china
dam suay leh
gt sg one ![]()
heng
u dele the pic ![]()
otherwise someone see it ask u about it ![]()
dam suay leh
gt sg one
heng
u dele the pic
otherwise someone see it ask u about it
for gunner-god sake, i delete it ![]()
only let u see can liao ![]()