pls dont rain leh
cannot take bis pics like that..![]()
Hello Weng ![]()
mai lah
me no gd mood lah
why?
Tampines Here from cloudy become sunny =.=
all coz of this guy
i shall not say more to prevent recussions
Originally posted by AEW5001:all coz of this guy
i shall not say more to prevent recussions
coz of hoe?!
cannot predict the weather one la
now sunny become cloudy back
=.=
thunder zzz
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:coz of hoe?!
i did not say anybody.
pls do not make blank assumptions.
WTH
sunny back again ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):WTH
sunny back again
sunny is gd![]()
can take bus pics![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sunny is gdcan take bus pics
so how did u find my bus pics?![]()
glad to c some +ve comments though![]()
LOL
onli one thing
u zoom right?
yes
i confirm need to zoom de
e pic that came out was due to e "tight" cropping effect
thanks![]()
delighted to hear that
shall do 1 better today![]()
oo
ash pikachu lose to paul urasing ![]()
me got work to do
bb
bb
back![]()
for a short break![]()
hi im back
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i did not say anybody.pls do not make blank assumptions.
I not making assumptions at all.
I am making inferences.
hi i am here.
such a tiring day
back