Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I remember there are some other guns around in sgf.
i have no link with them ![]()
+1!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
let's keppt it a secret, shall we?
i donno wat u talking ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i have no link with them
I have my doubts.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I have my doubts.
For the benefit of your doubts, i say no. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i donno wat u talking
as if![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
as if
i really donno la ![]()
wadever![]()
u ish siao la ![]()
Faster come on lee ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u ish siao la
hanor![]()
who is lee? ![]()
Who is lee?
rush hour
moive that jackie chan lor
fry gt a mistake leh
y crap not cock? ![]()
i am lee![]()
sian so slow
How come Fry thread got locked?![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):rush hour
moive that jackie chan lor
fry gt a mistake leh
y crap not cock?
Crap cock same thing lah![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How come Fry thread got locked?
coz this thread haven finish
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How come Fry thread got locked?
waiting for this one to finish mah![]()
can everyone +1
+2 here
Ok lor.
restarting com in a sec
new box oredi?